The Simple Atheist

I am not an Evolutionary Biologist like Richard Dawkins, nor a Theoretical Physicist like Lawrence Krauss, I’m not even an asshole like Penn Jillette. I’m simply a line cook at a restaurant in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. As a young atheist, with a Christian girlfriend and Catholic family, I desperately seek to understand what my lack of faith means, and learn as much about why there isn’t a God as I can to answer questions I am often asked by believers.

This blog will serve as a personal journal on my road to being a better informed atheist, including notes and opinions I write as I read books on atheism and science that may contradict theism, or podcasts, videos, etc.

Hope you enjoy reading it as much as I am sure I will enjoy writing.

One thought on “The Simple Atheist

Leave a Reply

